Fight for me God

My whole body is spinning. There is a chance of me right now losing a whole 10% of my subject grade because I did not log onto the internet. By the time I logged back on, there was a ruthless message with a clear NO MERCY tone in it.

Screen Shot 2015-10-27 at 10.59.32 AM

I wanted to cry (again). I texted my parents telling them that all hope is lost. I missed the first chance and second chance. NO NEGOTIATIONS.

Mum said to submit a pity email and that God will give a chance

I did.

I don’t know the outcome. It’s terrible. The feeling is terrible, 10 marks means a lot to me, it determines a pass or fail.

I’m just praying so hard. I don’t know how to fight anymore. I feel so scared the lecturer will not see my email amongst the midst of probably a 100 other slacker students who are appealing for his mercy. But this verse came into my mind

The Lord will fight for you; you only need to be still.

  • Exodus 14:14

I have no power. The lecturer is a ruthless American. But God has won wars unimaginable. If God helped David slay, He will help me. I am just praying with all my strength, for God to hear my prayer, for God to please fight for me.

With all that is currently going on in my life, I just need this simple prayer answered. I really need to know that everything is okay, that everything will be alright.

Please Jesus please

Leave a Reply

