Coffee Theory and Hilarious Comments

This is going to be a more laid back post.

My friends and I love making up silly theories about life and general everyday things. I met these pair of cousins during boarding school and they shared me their personal theory called the “Coffee Theory“.

Basically, coffee will make you poop straight after you drink it. The power of caffeine.

It’s not proven but it was what the cousins observed about themselves and apparently it worked on them. One of them had constipating problems and it was cured with coffee. Surprisingly, majority of the time I do buy coffee (not all the time), I somehow consciously find myself pooping after too. I honestly don’t know whether it’s a psychological thing or a true fact. But there you go. The Coffee Theory.

It happened again today after I bought my $1 7 Eleven Regular Flat White before my lecture. I honestly thought it would be an extra boost for my concentration. I obviously forgot about the theory. I was iMessaging my dad during the lecture and this is how it went… seriously wanted to poop. (side note: don’t follow my example, concentrate in your lectures)

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 9.37.54 amYes that last line. It didn’t work. Obviously the $1 was wasted on time used to wondering when the lecture is going to finish. what a fail.

Also during the week. Since mid-sems were over and all, I spent heaps of time on facebook and Youtube, I found some gold comments.. HAHAHA

Screen Shot 2014-08-27 at 11.22.49 am

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-08-27 at 10.33.08 am

Also this comment was found in one if the Youtube vids on the Chroma video by the Royal Ballet. Basically the dancers were wearing leotards, very normal if you are a dancer

Screen Shot 2014-09-09 at 1.43.08 pmHAHA… glue.

And this one, from this video featuring Adam Levine (you should know who he is)

Screen Shot 2014-09-04 at 4.54.18 pm

I haven’t eaten them for a while. Makes me crave them and I want 5 flavours thanks haha

toodles, have a good day

Leave a Reply

