Dillemaaa

tumblr_mj986cCkZB1qcj7k0o1_500

I aim to ace it.

But I always end up with a pass and an occasional fail.

I do not understand.

 

Knowing Nothing - Jon Snow

Maybe I’m not made for this. This goal that I have been basically headed for my whole life.

Maybe it’s the lack of drive. It is starting to diminish by the day. The ambition starts to drop. whyy oh whyy

Maybe it’s the distractions. But the more I try to distance myself from them, the more I crave for it and they just.. appear again. It is not working.

I hate how everything I’m doing now is determining my future. For once I want to do something where I know it is certain and it is right.

It’s not easy omgoodness it is not.

My biochem and cell biology exams were a wreck.

Maybe the effort wasn’t enough. But it is too late to cry on spilt milk.

I need to save the sour ones now. These sour milks, Physiology and Law.
Please don’t fall, please don’t

Help me Lord.

I was so fed up with biochem the other day, an hour before the exam I decided to flip the Bible instead of the notes.
God flipped this on me

James 1

“2 Consider it pure joy, my brothers, whenever you face trials of many kinds, 3 because you know that the testing of your faith develops perseverance. 4 Perseverance must finish its work so that you may be mature and complete, not lacking anything.”

The exam still wasn’t the best but at least there is a thin line of hope still to hang on to I guess.

He’s up to something.

I still don’t know what it is.

What the Fraustraates..

 

Leave a Reply

